Established 1844

Fixtures & Results 2013

Denbigh Cricket Club First XI Fixtures 2013

North Wales Cricket League ECB Premier Division

All games begin at 13:00 unless stated

Welsh Cup Games in Italics

Click on result to see scorecard – opens in new tab. To see the latest league table please click here

Sat 20th April   12pm start Denbigh vs Mochdre Losing Draw 
Sat 27th April   12pm start Denbigh vs Mold Lost 
Sat 4th May    12:30 start Connah’s Quay vs Denbigh Winning Draw 
Sat 11th May  12:30 start   Brymbo vs Denbigh Lost
Sat 18th May Denbigh vs Hawarden Park Winning Draw 
Sun 19th May Denbigh vs Conwy  Won 
Sat 25th May  Menai Bridge vs Denbigh Lost 
Sat 1st June Denbigh vs Llandudno Lost
Sat 8th June  Denbigh vs Pontblyddyn Lost
Sun 9th June Denbigh vs Abergele Won
Sat 15th June  Denbigh vs Northop Won 
Sat 22nd June St. Asaph v Denbigh
Sat 29th June Denbigh vs Llanrwst
Sat 6th July Mochdre vs Denbigh
Sat 13th July Mold vs Denbigh
Sat 20th July  Denbigh vs Connah’s Quay
Sat 27th July Denbigh vs Brymbo
Sat 3rd August  Hawarden Park vs Denbigh
Sat 10th August  Denbigh vs Menai Bridge
Sat 17th August  Llandudno vs Denbigh
Sat 24th August   12:30 start Pontblyddyn vs Denbigh
Sat 31st August  12:30 start  Northop vs Denbigh
Sat 7th September 12pm start  Denbigh vs St. Asaph
Sat 14th September 12pm start Llanrwst vs Denbigh
Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes