Established 1844

2012

Denbigh First XI 2012 Results

North Wales ECB Premier League

Welsh Cup Results in Italics

Click on match result to see match scorecards (opens in new tab – link to external site)

Sat 21st April Mold vs Denbigh Lost
Sat 28th April Denbigh vs Mochdre Cancelled
Sat 5th May Brymbo vs Denbigh Lost
Sun 6th May Colwyn Bay vs Denbigh Lost
Sat 12th May Denbigh vs Bangor Won  
Sun 13th May   Denbigh vs Pontblyddyn Lost 
Sat 19th May Northop vs Denbigh Won 
Sat 26th May Llandudno vs Denbigh Lost
Sat 2nd June Denbigh vs Llay Welfare  Won
Sat 9th June Pontblyddyn vs Denbigh Cancelled 
Sat 16th June  Denbigh vs St. Asaph  Cancelled
Sat 23rd June Connah’s Quay vs Denbigh  Lost
Sat 30th June Denbigh vs Menai Bridge  Lost
Sat 7th July Denbigh vs Mold Cancelled 
Sat 14th July  Mochdre vs Denbigh  Cancelled
Sat 21st July  Denbigh vs Brymbo  Losing Draw
Sat 28th July Bangor vs Denbigh Won 
Sat 4th August Denbigh vs Northop Lost 
Sat 11th August Denbigh vs Llandudno Lost 
Sat 18th August Llay Welfare vs Denbigh Won 
Sat 25th August Denbigh vs Pontblyddyn  Abandoned
Mon 27th August St. Asaph vs Denbigh Lost 
Sat 1st September Denbigh vs Connah’s Quay  Lost
Sat 8th September Menai Bridge vs Denbigh Lost 

The team finished the season in 8th place with 199 points the final North Wales ECB Premier League table for 2012 can be seen here 

Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes