Established 1844

2012

Denbigh Second XI 2012 Results

North Wales Cricket League Division Three

Click on result to see match scorecard (opens in new tab – links to external site)

 Sat 21st April  Denbigh vs Mold Cancelled
 Sat 28th April  Carmel vs Denbigh  Cancelled
 Sat 5th May  Denbigh vs Anglesey Aluminium Won
 Sat 12th May  Ruthin vs Denbigh  Won
 Sat 19th May Denbigh vs Gresford Lost
 Sat 26th May Denbigh vs Shotton Won 
 Sat 2nd June Llay Welfare vs Denbigh Won 
 Sat 9th June Denbigh vs Hawarden Park Won 
 Sat 16th June Mynydd Isa vs Denbigh  Cancelled
 Sat 23rd June  Denbigh vs Bala  Cancelled
 Sat 30th June St. Asaph vs Denbigh Won 
 Sat 7th July  Mold vs Denbigh Cancelled 
 Sat 14th July  Denbigh vs Carmel  Cancelled
 Sat 21st July  Anglesey Aluminium vs Denbigh Won 
 Sat 28th July Denbigh vs Ruthin Lost 
 Sat 4th August Gresford vs Denbigh Cancelled 
 Sat 11th August  Shotton vs Denbigh  Lost
 Sat 18th August Denbigh vs Llay Lost 
 Sat 25th August Hawarden Park vs Denbigh  Abandoned
 Mon 27th August Denbigh vs Mynydd Isa  Cancelled
 Sun 2nd Sept Bala vs Denbigh  Cancelled
 Sat 8th Sept  Denbigh vs St. Asaph Won 

 

The team finished in 3rd place in the league with 102 points, just 4 points off promotion. The final table for North Wales Cricket League Division Three can be found here

Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes